Eugendorf
meets love for shopping

Shopping in Eugendorf

Shopping opportunities during your holiday in SalzburgerLand

Designer furniture? Or perhaps you deserve a new dress? If you exit the autobahn in Eugendorf, you will immediately drive by a number of big furniture stores and shopping centers. Beyond them is where the actual village with its charming hidden corners begins. For you that means getting to enjoy a completely peaceful vacation, though with ample opportunities to indulge your need for quality shopping experiences.

Fashion, Lederhosen & more

Shopping in Eugendorf

Thanks to several shoe and fashion stores (such as Fussl Modestraße), Eugendorf is always certain to keep you entertained, even on rainy days.

Famous chains such as “Hervis”, “Depot”, “DM”, “Libro”, “C&A”, “New Yorker”, “Shoe 4 You”, “Deichmann” and “Pearle” have all established a good home for themselves in Eugendorf. For high-quality cosmetics, be sure to visit the EXKLUSIV parfumery, while all haircare-related products can be found at “Roma Friseurbedarf”. Wooden furniture and professional assistance await you both at Team7 as well as Tischler Elsenwenger.

If you want to spruce up for the evening ahead, you might choose to visit one of the Sturmayr hair salons, enjoy a nail modellage at “Nail Design” or treat yourself to a few relaxing hours spent in the “Am Brunnen” cosmetics institute at Landgasthof Holznerwirt.

Invigorate yourself with a refreshing vitamin drink from “Norberts Vitaminbar”, discover the latest trends in spectacles at “Optik Past” or browse the last KIA and Mazda models at “Autohaus Höller”.

If you take a close look, you will discover a number of very special shops in Eugendorf. You will come across shops in Eugendorf that feature Austrian folk fashions, including “moser Trachten“, “Zillertaler Trachtenwelt”, “tracht.heute” and “Renard Trends & Tracht”, as you will the small-though-charming Sparmarkt.

Furniture & Home Decor

Shopping in Eugendorf

Lutz, KIKA, Dänisches Bettenlager, Möbelix… You will find everything for the home and interior design here in Eugendorf. In fact, the main street in the commercial zone was aptly christened “Möbelstraße” (“Furniture Street”). Barely anywhere else do you have such a fantastic opportunity to compare offers side-by-side. And if you are looking for the ideal accompaniment to your furniture, you will find many different options in Eugendorf as well. And …. if you are hunting for the right house to put all that furniture in, look no farther than Musterhauspark Eugendorf.

When the day finally comes when you have to depart, think about your nearest-and-dearest, perhaps bringing them a pretty bouquet of flowers from “Alexandras Blumenwiese”, a beautiful bag from “Wagner Büroprofi” or a great skincare product from Apotheke Eugendorf.

Shopping enjoyment in nearby Salzburg

If all of this still isn’t enough for you, you will find many other shopping opportunities just a 10-minute drive away in our provincial capital, Salzburg. From the Outlet Center and the Europark to countless small shops and boutiques, you will definitely want to spend lots of time there.

Eugendorf
meets Shoppinglust

Shopping in Eugendorf

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten bei Ihrem Urlaub im SalzburgerLand

Designermöbel? Oder doch ein neues Kleid? Wer in Eugendorf von der Autobahn abfährt, der kommt vorbei an großen Möbelhäusern und Einkaufszentren. Erst dahinter beginnt das eigentliche Dorf mit seinen charmanten Ecken. Für Sie bedeutet das: In aller Ruhe den Urlaub genießen und dennoch die Möglichkeit zum Einkaufen zu haben.

Mode, Lederhosen & mehr

Shopping in Eugendorf

Mit mehreren Schuh- und Modegeschäften (so zum Beispiel auch der Fussl Modestraße) lässt es sich in Eugendorf auch an verregneten Tagen sehr gut aushalten.

Bekannte Ketten wie „Hervis“, „Depot“, „DM“, „Libro“, „C&A“, „New Yorker“, „Shoe 4 You“, „Deichmann“ und „Pearle“ haben in Eugendorf ein gutes Zuhause gefunden. Für hochwertige Kosmetik besuchen Sie die Parfümerie EXKLUSIV und alle Produkte rund ums gepflegte Haar finden Sie bei „Roma Friseurbedarf“. Tolle Holzmöbel und eine entsprechende professionelle Beratung erhalten Sie bei Team7 oder beim Tischler Elsenwenger.

Wenn Sie sich für den bevorstehenden Abend fein herausputzen möchten, besuchen Sie einen der Sturmayr Frisörsalons, genießen Sie eine Nagelmodellage bei „Nail Design“ oder gönnen Sie sich erholsame Stunden im Kosmetikinstitut „Am Brunnen“ beim Landgasthof Holznerwirt.

Beleben Sie sich mit einem erfrischenden Vitamindrink von „Norberts Vitaminbar“, entdecken Sie die neuesten Brillentrends bei „Optik Past“ oder sehen Sie die aktuellsten KIA- und Mazda-Modelle beim „Autohaus Höller“.

Wer sich genau umschaut, findet auch ganz besondere Läden in Eugendorf. Geschäfte für original österreichische Trachten, wie „moser Trachten“, die „Zillertaler Trachtenwelt“, „tracht.heute“ oder „Renard Trends & Tracht“ findet man in Eugendorf genauso wie den kleinen, aber sehr charmanten Sparmarkt direkt im Ort.

Möbel & Einrichtung

Shopping in Eugendorf

Lutz, KIKA, Dänisches Bettenlager, Möbelix… Alles für Haus und Inneneinrichtung finden Sie in Eugendorf. Passenderweise wurde sogar die Straße im Gewerbegebiet „Möbelstraße“ getauft. Kaum irgendwo haben Sie so einfach die Möglichkeit, Angebote miteinander zu vergleichen. Wer zu den Möbeln noch das passende Drumherum benötigt, der findet auch viele Möglichkeiten in Eugendorf. Und wer für die Möbel noch das passende Haus sucht, der besuche doch den Musterhauspark in Eugendorf.

Wenn der Tag der Abreise gekommen ist, denken Sie an Ihre Liebsten und bringen Sie ihnen einen hübschen Strauß Blumen von „Alexandras Blumenwiese“, eine schöne Tasche von „Wagner Büroprofi“ oder ein tolles Pflegeprodukt aus der Apotheke Eugendorf mit.

Shoppingvergnüngen im nahegelegenen Salzburg

Wem dieses Angebot nicht ausreicht, findet viele weitere Shoppingmöglichkeiten in der nur 10 Autominuten entfernten Landeshauptstadt Salzburg. Vom Outlet Center über den Europark bis hin zu den vielen kleinen Geschäften der Altstadt kann man hier viel Zeit verbringen.